We have worked hard to make sure we have a plan to suite everybody’s needs. No contract, no hidden costs. You only pay for what you use.
Yes, definitely. Subscriptions for our paid products can be canceled easily within your account, at any time. If you e.g. only need our paid product for a month, simply cancel the subscription right after your upgrade.
Our free product is not limited in time. You can let it run for as long as you want, a day, a month, a year. It is up to you.
Your account will remain on the purchased plan until the regular expiry of your subscription. Your account will then be downgraded back to our free plan and no further charges will be made.
Currently, we only offer PayPal for processing payments. We will however soon add further payment providers, including the option to pay by bank transfer.